Gassan Logo
     

Make a choice

diletta

Diletta de Luca

Global Markets

E: D.deLuca@gassandiamonds.nl
Phone: +31(0)20 622 5333

Cheng Liang

Far East

E: C.Liang@gassandiamonds.nl
T: +31(0)20 622 5333

Wenyi He

China

E: W.Y.He@gassandiamonds.nl
T: +31(0)20 622 5333

Ladda Yimlamai

Thailand

E: L.Yimlamai@gassandiamonds.nl
T: +31(0)20 622 5333

Joao Goncalves

Global Markets

E: J.Goncalves@gassandiamonds.nl
T: +31(0)20 622 5333

Jordana Siahaya

Global Markets

E: J.Siahaya@gassandiamonds.nl
T: +31(0)20 622 5333

Tedi Noviandri

Indonesia

E: T.Noviandri@gassandiamonds.nl
T: +31(0)20 622 5333

Sandy Ma

Hong Kong

E: s.ma@gassandiamonds.nl
T: +31(0)20 622 5333

Pai Yang Ho

Taiwan

E: fareast@gassandiamonds.nl
T: +31(0)20 622 5333

Marie-Charlotte Wansleeben

Global Markets

E: MC.Wansleeben@gassandiamonds.nl
T: +31(0)20 622 5333

Elfrid Langenes

Japan

E: Japan@gassandiamonds.nl
T: +31(0)20 622 5333